Virtually experience the integrated value chain in panel building!

January 25, 2021

Do you want to know how to make your company’s value-creating processes faster, more economical and more exact? Then join Rittal and Eplan on a trip through efficient working methods in panel building and switchgear system manufacturing and experience the potential of the integrated value chain with us. For improved coordination between product development and production, we rely on a combination of software solutions, system technology and machines for automation. The advantages are obvious: digitisation and data consistency across processes and systems – all resulting in significantly reduced times required for manufacturing and assembly.

Register now

From 11:00 am to 04:30 pm (ET)  / 10:00 am to 03:30 pm (CST) / 08:00 am to 01:30 pm (PST), we’ll be holding fascinating live sessions and workshops, not to mention interesting practical experience in best practice presentations by our customers. We’re presenting innovative solutions for every step of your value chain – from engineering to procurement and production, and even through to commissioning and service. We will also be personally available to you in the chat and can answer all of your questions.

Rittal GmbH & Co. KG
EPLAN Software Service GmbH & Co. KG
Data Privacy / Legals
Data Privacy / Legals
info@panelbuilding-made-smarter.com
Rittal GmbH & Co. KG: Data Privacy / Legals
EPLAN Software Service GmbH & Co. KG: Data Privacy / Legals
info@panelbuilding-made-smarter.com